Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 318 reviews
by Linda***** on STB Remodeling Group
Fixed drainage problem on front of house. Installed new gutters, gutter guards and reconfigured downspout locations on front of house
Install Date: 05/25/2017
Location: VA 22031

Prompt assessment of the situation. Work performed efficiently the next day. Impressed that a project manager was on site for the entire project despite the fact that it was a small job. Cleaned up. Front of house looks like new.

by Ender ***** on STB Remodeling Group
Replace gutters at the rear of our townhouse that were leaking and relatively high.
Install Date: 05/22/2017
Location: VA 22030

Called for an estimate, sent representative same day. Excellent communication via email and text messages. Scheduled replacement of gutters much sooner than anticipated and quality was much better than previous gutters. Team was courteous and thoughtful in keeping home as clean as possible. Haven't had a problem with any leaks considering all the rain we've had.

by Stacy***** on STB Remodeling Group
Replacing some gutter knocked down by a fallen tree.
Install Date: 05/11/2017
Location: VA 20120

Great. They were quick to respond, did great work and matched what I had a reasonable price.

Replace a 58 foot span of gutter on the back of my home (3 stories high),
Install Date: 06/02/2017
Location: MD 20850

Work was done quickly and efficiently and during the window of time that I requested. I had expected the need to have some of the facia wood replaced but the crew said the wood was good enough and was able to screw it into the house, saving me a few dollars.

by GEORGE***** on STB Remodeling Group
Lower/upper front gutter, front carport gutter, and right side gutter
Install Date: 06/13/2017
Location: VA 22150

It went very well, with an extremely professional crew who did excellent work with great efficiency. I expect to use them again when I need work they do.

by Todd***** on STB Remodeling Group
Roof, Gutter Replacement along with replacement of a smaller roof over the porch on my home in Fair Oaks/Fair Lakes area of Northern VA.
Install Date: 06/03/2017
Location: VA 22031

We were very pleased with the work, from soup to nuts. Entire process was handled very nicely. TS followed up from the estimating phase throughout the installation phase. Understanding there were issues with weather he kept in touch throughout with e-mail communications all the way through the very end. I have had several large projects/remodeling/landscaping/painting/etc. And this outfit has it very well buttoned up and know what CUSTOMER SERVICE means in a highly competitive and demanding market such as the DC METRO AREA. His team was onsite for 2 days. Made sure things were cleaned up and spic and span prior to leaving both days. I live in an HOA community and was worried but didn't need to be. I had a few things we missed during estimating and TS and his crew were happy to take care of them on day 1 and day 2! TS and John were here during the 2 days I would say at least 4 times throughout the day checking in on the crew and with me to make sure things were working smoothly. KUDOS to TS, John, and the team. TS call me I want you come out and bid my master bathroom. I am ready to start that project next. I want to get that done in July! I am reaching out now

by Martin***** on STB Remodeling Group
Replacement of damaged gutter and cover.
Install Date: 04/29/2017
Location: VA 22042

I'm very pleased with STB. The price was significantly below other estimates, and they are very responsive. Once I decided to use them, my job was scheduled for the next day. The quality is excellent and I would use them again.

by Barb***** on STB Remodeling Group
We needed to install new gutters and downspouts after the old ones wore out on our 40 year old house.
Install Date: 05/21/2017
Location: VA 20191

The responsiveness and service from this company was excellent. I had a call back 20 minutes after I purchased the Angie's List deal. The work was promptly scheduled, the crew arrived on time, did excellent work with removing the old gutters and installing the new gutters and cleaned up completely.

by stephen***** on STB Remodeling Group
Gutter Repair & Replacement
Install Date: 12/23/2016
Location: VA 22150

Great install.

by Anthony***** on STB Remodeling Group
Gutter covers
Install Date: 04/08/2017
Location: MD 21212

Great, provided next day service.

Page 1 of 32:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»