Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 312 reviews
by Martin***** on STB Remodeling Group
Replacement of damaged gutter and cover.
Install Date: 04/29/2017
Location: VA 22042

I'm very pleased with STB. The price was significantly below other estimates, and they are very responsive. Once I decided to use them, my job was scheduled for the next day. The quality is excellent and I would use them again.

by Barb***** on STB Remodeling Group
We needed to install new gutters and downspouts after the old ones wore out on our 40 year old house.
Install Date: 05/21/2017
Location: VA 20191

The responsiveness and service from this company was excellent. I had a call back 20 minutes after I purchased the Angie's List deal. The work was promptly scheduled, the crew arrived on time, did excellent work with removing the old gutters and installing the new gutters and cleaned up completely.

by stephen***** on STB Remodeling Group
Gutter Repair & Replacement
Install Date: 12/23/2016
Location: VA 22150

Great install.

by Andre ***** on STB Remodeling Group
Gutter Repair & Replacement
Install Date: 03/01/2017
Location: MD 20772

Who was performed in a professional manner and the crew was very kind and knew what they were doing. Excellent
thank you Mr Kim for meeing my expectations, may God bless you and I look forward to working with you on another project. Again thank you sir keep up the great work.

by Daruis***** on STB Remodeling Group
One new, single pane gutter installed.
Install Date: 02/17/2017
Location: VA 20170

Very efficient response. Estimator showed up same day Angie's List deal was purchased and was very professional. It was explained to him that we required one new gutter panel to replace the older one. After color-matching was done I showed him another gutter line in which the elbow had come loose. It needed some sealant. It would have been nice to have them offer to seal it as part of the $200 deal but unfortunately they did not. My fault for not asking. Overall I am happy with the new gutter.

by Christophe***** on STB Remodeling Group
Replaced 40 foot section of gutter., upgrading to the larger high-capacity gutters They were able to reuse the existing downspouts.
Install Date: 03/07/2017
Location: VA 20151

They were very responsive and prompt. Looks really great. Good price. No additional service fee, despite it being a small order. I also had a good experience with their previous service.

by James***** on STB Remodeling Group
New roof, fascia boards, and gutters.
Install Date: 03/16/2017
Location: VA 22152

The project went very well. Very prompt and professional. Roof was done within a day, and gutters/fascia boards done in one day as well. There was a minor error noticed with the roof vent cap installation. STB Remodeling acknowledged this and promptly came back to correct. I was very pleased with the end result as well as the customer service.

by Nancy***** on STB Remodeling Group
Gutter Repair & Replacement
Install Date: 11/15/2016
Location: VA 22030

They did work on my house in Vienna. They did a good job. It was very reasonable. I would recommend them. The clean up was fine.

We had a storm that knocked the gutter off. They put a new one up.
Install Date: 03/21/2016
Location: VA 22305

They were great. I thought it was reasonable. As far as I know, it's good. They were good all around. There were two or three people. They did it while we weren't there. They replaced the gutter and it looked brand new. Very good.

by Douglas***** on STB Remodeling Group
Replacement of gutters on entire house.
Install Date: 03/21/2017
Location: Mclean

The job was smooth and timely from the first communication through to the end. I am very satisfied and will certainly consider this company for work in future.

Page 1 of 32:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»