Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 296 reviews
by Ed***** on STB Remodeling Group
Gutter replacement, gutter caps installed.
Install Date: 01/24/2017
Location: VA 22101

Very smooth and professional. STB had great patience. We started the process during a period when we were busy with post-holiday activities and family and out of town obligations. John Lee, the project manager, had great patience in working around our filled calendar and had great flexibility in returning to our home to directly answer questions. Mr. Lee kept us apprised of the work schedule. They arrived on-time and the crew commenced work immediately. Everything went smoothly during the installation and Mr. Lee took the time to walk around the the house to discuss the completed work, and answered any questions we had. The questions were relatively few since the work was done just as we discussed when we set up the contract. They also did a great job cleaning up the work site. Again, a very professional team and installation.

by Deirdre***** on STB Remodeling Group
Siding Replacement
Install Date: 9/28/2016
Location: MD 20905

Best value I think I have ever received. Meticulous, beautiful siding work at very reasonable price. A true pleasure to work with.

by Jay***** on STB Remodeling Group
Gutter Repair
Install Date: 8/11/2015
Location: MD 20854

John and crew were great; they provided electronic estimates and even honored discounts after the initial discounts after I brought it up to them. I took my time while shopping for vendors and STB was very patient. The work was done on the day they said and the invoice matched the estimate. I'm happy with their work.

by Carolyn***** on STB Remodeling Group
Gutter Repair
Install Date: 10/20/2016
Location: VA 20191

Great install.

by DAVID***** on STB Remodeling Group
STB installed a new roof including replacement of sheathing.
Install Date: 11/27/2016

The job was done in a day. The work site was left in order. The job looks great. John was really easy
to communicate with and made sure everything went smoothly.

by Peter***** on STB Remodeling Group
Replacing a >2,500 sq ft roof with skylights. Replacing gutter, downspouts with guards.
Install Date: 12/06/2016
Location: VA 22039

The STB team managed to get the project done smoothly. The most impressive part is that when there is a problem, they did not hide it or try to convince you that it was fine. The STB team was honest about the problems along the way and was serious about our concerns. The bottomline is, they were willing to communicate and took care of all the unexpected situations quickly and nicely. And we are very happy with the final results. Mr. Kim from STB was very helpful. He explained the entire project to us and provided comprehensive information about the materials as well as the procedures. As our project manager, Mr. Kim was friendly, patient and professional. He went out of his way to provide useful information beyond this project to help us planning the remodeling.

by grace***** on STB Remodeling Group
We had MicroGuard Installation done on our gutters
Install Date: 11/22/2016
Location: VA 22079

STB Remodeling Group were quick to respond and answered all of our questions. We had a great experience working with them from start to finish. They were easy to work with and very professional through out the process. We highly recommend them!

by Jennifer***** on STB Remodeling Group
They came out and did our porch roof.
Install Date: 06/01/2016
Location: VA 20148

They did a great job. They were here for one hour, got everything done, cleaned up after themselves and left. The price was very good for the work.

by DAVID***** on STB Remodeling Group
They put on new gutters and siding.
Install Date: 12/03/2016
Location: VA 22302

I would use them again.

by Louise***** on STB Remodeling Group
I needed a gutter replaced after a storm ripped it from the front of my house. And I was also tired of cleaning out leaves and debris from the old gut
Install Date: 12/05/2016
Location: VA 22312

It couldn't have been smoother. I made one call to Mr. Kim, providing my address and what I wanted--an estimate for the gutter repair and a second for the screens. He called to say that he'd be able to send someone to do an estimate that afternoon. The next morning--a Friday--I checked my email and found his proposal--complete and reasonably priced. I accepted and he told me he would schedule the work once he had a better sense of the weather. The next morning I heard from him, saying he had a crew available to do the work that afternoon. They appeared on time, kept me informed about what they were doing, and removed the old gutter. I couldn't be more pleased with the installation and professionalism. I'll definitely recommend them to my neighbors and keep their contact info handy for any future needs.

Page 1 of 30:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»