Reviews 2014-02-24T10:57:04+00:00
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 332 reviews
by William***** on STB Remodeling Group
Replace 40 year old aluminum siding on single family detached home
Install Date: 11/09/2017
Location: VA 22015

Really well from start to finish. Of course in terms of quality and durability, too soon to tell but so far the siding has made a noticeable difference in terms of insulation factor as well.

by Sheryl ***** on STB Remodeling Group
Gutter installation
Install Date: 10/17/2017
Location: VA 20194

Great. They were on time, did the work requested and cleaned up afterwards. I would definitely recommend them.

by Nicole***** on STB Remodeling Group
1. Remove all existing gutters and downspouts 2. Install aluminum guitters and new downspouts 3. Install new gutter covers on entire house
Install Date: 07/04/2015
Location: Unknown

STB Remodeling Group replaced my gutters in July 2015. They also recommended installing gutter covers (MicroGuard) since we were surrounded by trees. It has been two years now and I haven't needed to have my gutters cleaned yet! Mr. Lee was extremely professional, timely, and did an excellent job! I will definitely be referring and using STB's services again.

by Dan***** on STB Remodeling Group
Trim cap & gutters
Install Date: 08/30/2017
Location: VA 22015

Excellent! Great response.

by Melissa***** on STB Remodeling Group
The gutters around my garage were not draining properly. I had standing water in them and it was creating a very bad gnat problem.
Install Date: 09/22/2017
Location: VA 22033

I purchased 2 hours of gutter work for 99$. Mr. Kim was very responsive and did a full assessment of all my gutters. He gave me written pricing to have my gutters repaired or replaced. I went with the repair options and he did not try to up sell me. The total for the repair was $350 - $200 (I had already purchased for $99) Total cost $249 . His crew completely detached the gutters surrounding my garage and reattached them more securely and at the popper slope.

by RUO***** on STB Remodeling Group
Fix the loose gutter. Turns out to replace the whole gutter for my town house.
Install Date: 09/19/2017
Location: VA 22102

It went well. Hopefully the gutter can sustain the rainy days.

by Nathan***** on STB Remodeling Group
nstalled new gutters with gaurds and replaced rotted facia board around house.
Install Date: 09/21/2017
Location: VA 22031

Mr. Kim was very responsive and answered all my questions. He provided a detailed quote after the free inspection (the most competitive we received). He was able to schedule the work the next day. His team showed up on time, did a great job on the installation and cleaned up all the debris.

by Jeanne ***** on STB Remodeling Group
Gutter replacement
Install Date: 09/19/2017
Location: VA 22191

STB was extremely professional and did an excellent job on the installation of new gutters and downspouts. They responded to my inquiry quickly, provided a written estimate when they said they would, and performed the installation within a day of my approval of the estimate. I would not hesitate to hire this company again.

by Joy***** on STB Remodeling Group
Gutter blockage removed
Install Date: 08/12/2017
Location: VA 22151

Extremely responsive. I called and he was out to us in less than 2 hours and it was not an emergency.

by Eileen***** on STB Remodeling Group
evaluation of gutters and down spouts.
Install Date: 08/24/2017
Location: VA 22031

These guys were great!. The estimate was done with 1 day or request. Mr. Kim was honest and up front about what needed/didn't need to be done..as a result we saved some money. The job was done with 3 days of the estimate. Mr. Kim said his team would arrive at 9am...and they did...they we're professional, thorough, and did a great job. The job took 90 minutes, and they completely cleaned up afterwards. Mr. Kim called later in the day to do a quality check, and reaffirm the guarantee-just call if there is any issue.

Page 1 of 34:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»